Do Over

I love when I see an item in a store or take an unworn piece out of my closet and give it a second life. Take for example this blazer jacket. It’s cute, warm and a staple piece. However, there was nothing too special about it. Until I swapped out its plain brown buttons with gold Brooks Brothers buttons. Also, I find that rolling the sleeves of blazers make them more youthful and less stuffy.

One response to “Do Over

  1. Pingback: happy friday! | a little wit.

Thank you for your comments!

