Top Home Picks

Because I’ve never really gotten the chance to design my own space yet, I often wonder what it would look like. I do know, however, that if I were to be designing my own home right now, I’d be sure to fill it with these treats. Here are my current Top Home Pick for November.

dwellstudio avedon nesting cocktail/end tables. a big trend right now and one that i am a big fan of are nesting tables that can rest within each other to save space, peep out a bit to create dimension, or separate completely to make more table room.

hot pink thonet chair. i love the pop of color these chairs would add to either  a dining table or a desk area.

I’d take a pair of these inexpensive Ikea One-seat Kivik section and leave them white or reupholster them to match the room

This Ikea Edland Four-Poster Bed Frame is affordable, and would go with any bedding or bedroom accessories I choose.

Thank you for your comments!

