Black and White Brownie Cupcakes


It’s no secret that I love chocolate. I usually give up chocolate for lent every year and one year I actually got the shakes the first month because I went from multiple servings a day to quiting cold turkey. I’m a lover of brownies, cookies, cake… I don’t discriminate. So this Ghiradelli Black and White Brownie Cupcake recipe was perfect for me.

ingredients

gooey yumminess

cream cheese topping that made the cupcake extra rich

luckily my boyfriend was ready to do some taste testing

One response to “Black and White Brownie Cupcakes

  1. i’m still recovering from my cupcake…that i had over a week ago. totally worth the shakes.

Thank you for your comments!

