Sailboat Blueprints

I always wonder how I’ll invest in art as I grow older. Minoring in art history spoiled me with the works of Seurat, Degas and Manet. Art must be meaningful to me in order to find its way into my home, and these sailboat prints take me to summers on the lake and the freedom of setting sail while also touching on my interest in architecture and how things come together. The rich blue of these prints will bring so much color to a room that they can really be the scene stealer.

 

Thank you for your comments!

