Song of Style

Book ends as jewelry display

I used to only read about 5 blogs religiously. Now, I’m up to about 30. And with the help of Blog Lovin’, I can keep track of which posts I’ve read, and which I still need to get to. I found Song of Style under popular fashion bloggers and she is popular for a reason. Her blog has a little bit of everything and is always stunning material. You can follow me on blog lovin’ here.

House of Wilde Dress

Collection of bracelets, hot pink, and loafers

Ankle Bracelets

Eccentricity of California

Ombre hair…

I was looking for loafers.. and she found them for me.

She includes photos of her apartment

And other inspiring homes too

Thank you for your comments!

