Stylish Furniture and Decor: 10% Off

I’m at a stage in my life when I’m considering what furniture purchases are necessary and which can wait. I’m also at a stage in my life when I’m surrounded by beautiful pieces every day but I can’t always afford what I want. That’s why I was beyond thrilled by the introduction of Stylish Furniture and Decor. Think Bungalow 5 meets West Elm. Everything is cute, youth friendly, and budget friendly. From white bar carts to geometric bookcases, Stylish Furniture and Decor has it. Take a look around and as my readers, you can enter the code INSPIRE to get 10% off your purchase! Expires 5/31/12.

2 responses to “Stylish Furniture and Decor: 10% Off

  1. Pingback: Iconic Designs… At Iconic Prices | capriciously inspired

  2. Pingback: Blog Giveaway: Stylish Furniture and Decor | capriciously inspired

Thank you for your comments!

