I’m on Instagram!

Habituallychic tweeted yesterday that “Other than instagram, I’m not that impressed with my new iPhone. I can’t type as fast now and it makes me feel unfunny.”

While I’m in agreement that the typing is a definite downgrade, and autocorrect is literally the bane of my existence, the internet is pretty dope. And if I’m going to have an iPhone, why not use it in all of its glory? And if it’s going to make a photo 10x cooler, what’s the harm? Follow me @cspitzer13.

scalamandre’s famous zebra print as seen testing out in a friend’s house

marlborough street flowers

favorite comm ave townhouse

two of my favorite things: gorgeous lemon colored maxi dresses and chocolate

eyelashes!

juxtaposition

One response to “I’m on Instagram!

  1. Completely obsessed with Scalamandre’s zebra print. I envision the black version in my future home 🙂

Thank you for your comments!

