Hey.

I said I was going to do it, and I did it. And while I said i was going to do this, that didn’t happen. But it will.

While my room still has a long way to go before I can consider it done, one thing I did post-painting has me probably more excited than it deserves. A lot of the socket panels in my bedroom were dirty and some even had burn marks. Having a basement full of craft supplies, I ran to get my gold spray can I’ve been dying to use. And ta da. The coolest part of my room.

What else have I been up to?

I changed out the ugly mugly pillows previously on this sofa and added some nice blue ikat ones

i drove by maugus… home of many saturday mornings after late nights of… gossiping in my friends basement on her love sac as we perused teen vogue and watched the ring

blackberry quality photo.. despicable

the details on these flowers sort of make me feel sick (they remind me of bugs…. i can’t.) but they’re also a beautiful pink color

roses in the garden.

One response to “Hey.

  1. Pingback: Bedroom Reveal | capriciously inspired

Thank you for your comments!

