Round Up: Chicago [to eat]

I just returned from a long weekend in Chicago, a place that afforded me my first interior design internship and sparked the desire that has gotten me to where I am today. One of Chicago’s most intriguing aspects, however, is that the very lake that you can see from almost any apartment building in the city, is the very lake I dip my toes into every summer, despite being in two different states. Here’s a round up of what I did while in Chicago and recommendations for future visits, starting with the most important aspect: what I ate.

Lincoln Park Whole Foods- sip wine as you shop the expansive space

One response to “Round Up: Chicago [to eat]

  1. yummy!

    p.s. I’m having a giveaway if you’d like to check it out!
    devorelebeaumonstre.com xx

Thank you for your comments!

