Me You and a Wiener

You all don’t even want to know how upset I am that the blog, Me You and a Wiener, has been terminated. I had just discovered it, added it to my list on Bloglovin, only for the next post to come a few days later stating that the blogger was over it. To commemorate her talents, I’ve added some of my favorite images of hers. She’s closed off her posts so I only have a select few images but you can tell that she’s one talented DIY chic. She lives in Nashville, scouring the flea markets for those perfect finds. Maybe I’ll meet up with her one day…

Thank you for your comments!

