Designer to Watch: Liz Caan

An exciting part of my job is getting to meet local designers. Many I’ve heard of and follow diligently and others I’ve never heard of but come to love their work. And then there are those in the middle that I don’t have a name to put to an image but I’ve seen their work before. This is true of Liz Caan, a designer and shop owner out of Newton Centre. She has such a cute aesthetic, yet her work is trained and elegant enough that it is suitable to dress an entire home, for adults, children, males or females.

Recognize the bench fabric?!!

I’ve pinned this before! LOVE that Suzanne Kasler chair

Amazing art statue (reminds me of Holly Hunt)

Love the stripe detail in the shower

She’s cute, right!?

One response to “Designer to Watch: Liz Caan

  1. Pingback: Liz Caan’s New Shop | capriciously inspired

Thank you for your comments!

