A Potential DIY and Inspiring Image

I absolutely love the image above designed by Moises Esquenazi & Associates. The whole scene is perfect. But more than that, the door looks like it could be a potential DIY project. Instead of just wishing for something, I’ve learned this past year through blogs that creating something instead of just pining for something is possible. You just have to get a little creative, find inspiration, and take a chance!

Inspired by Belladwella’s door makeover, I think it’s possible!

One response to “A Potential DIY and Inspiring Image

  1. I don’t know HOW I missed this post. Actually, I do… I was super duper pregnant. (Ps. I’ve been creepily trolling your blog archives for the past hour.)
    I’m wondering if I can use the image you created!? I started a #tbt DIY (every thurs, obvi) and was hoping to use this for next week?? What do you think?
    xo

Thank you for your comments!

