Check Me Out

School starts up today. And while that usually signals the end of summer, I’m not giving up yet… labor day is still around the corner and it’s still too hot for me to wear jeans. I used this past weekend to relax, get organized, and sneak in a DIY project or two.

What a great set of stairs. Cream marble and gold stair rails

I would love to have a custom set of lucite letters made for my place

Proof that the little details are everything

Floors.

Look ma, I made pillows!

Fancied up some boring straps

Gift to myself.

Bubble glass balls- great for coffee tables and bookshelves

Loved the gold on this clear lemonade jar

One response to “Check Me Out

  1. You are actually very creative. 🙂

Thank you for your comments!

