Devastation.

At around 8 last night my friend told me some news that was shocking, a bit heart-warming, but also a bit devastating.

Reese Witherspoon announced her new baby boy’s name… and it is….

Tennessee.

The baby name I have been dreaming about for years. A bit unusual, yes. But meaningful? Absolutely. Being from Tennessee, it has a lot of meaning for Reese as well, but I loved that Tennessee Williams was the only person I could think of who had the name.

I can’t lie. I feel defeated. She beat me to the punch.

I need this.

 

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8

Thank you for your comments!

