Arezzo Antique Fair

Who knew photographing these antiques two years ago would lead to me now being able to study them, question their age, and wonder about their past.

All that amazing furniture. I told myself at the time, before I had any idea I’d be getting into the antique business, that I’d come back one day and bring a piece back to the US with me.

Such vibrant colors and textures for central Italy

I am still kicking myself for not bringing one of these home but they seemed so heavy at the time to be bringing home in my already overpacked suitcase.

I did, however, bring one of these home for my mother and that is something I will always be grateful for.

One response to “Arezzo Antique Fair

  1. Pingback: Magnifying Glass Inspiration | Pink Daisy Decor

Thank you for your comments!